• imgs
    Aging Well Partners
  • Apr 23
  • < 1 min

Memory Care & Cognitive Enhancement

Memory Care & Cognitive Enhancement
Those with a diagnosis of dementia require a specialized environment where their unique and individualized physical, social, and emotional needs can be met. Dementia is an umbrella term that encompasses five major types (and 200 subtypes) of cognitive impairment: Alzheimer’s, vascular dementia, dementia with Lewy bodies, frontotemporal, and mixed dementia. The cause of dementia will often dictate the kind of care environment needed. Dementia care is complex and often challenging – it takes a special staff and environment for your loved one to continue living his or her best life. Let us help you determine the best care environment based on your loved one’s unique diagnosis and care needs.
See All